KL
DA
EN

Henrik Sandgreen

Siulittaasoq

Postboks 386

3900 Nuuk

Telefon: 32 24 22 (KNAPK)

Telefax: 32 57 15 (KNAPK)

Mobil:   58 81 92

Email: henrik@remove-this.knapk.gl


Leif Fontain

Siulittaasup tullia

Paarnaqutit 15

3911 Sisimiut

Oqarasuaat angallattagaq: 551134

Email: leif@remove-this.knapk.gl


Isak Vahl

Ulluinnarni Aqutsisuni ilaasortaq

Qimmersalik, B-1039

3921 Narsaq

Telefon: 66 20 49

Telefax: 66 12 46 (Angerlarsi.)

Mobil:   49 76 46

Email: bv49@remove-this.greennet.gl


Albert Fleischer

Siulersuisuunernut ilaasortaq

Thomas Pjetturssonip Aqq.

3961 Uummannaq

Telefon: 34 83 59

Mobil: 54 94 21

E-mail : albert@remove-this.knapk.gl


Lars Heilmann

Siulersuisuunernut ilaasortaq

Jelimip Aqq.8

3952 Qeqertarsuaq

Telefon: 34 88 52

Mobil: 54 12 59

Email : lars@remove-this.knapk.gl

 


Villads Korniliussen

Siulersuisuunernut ilaasortaq

Qaarsut

3961  Uummannaq

Telefon: 34 83 51

Mobil: 56 43 35

E-mail: asanngu@remove-this.hotmail.com 

 


Karl Bourup

Siulersuisuunernut ilaasortaq

Blok 11

Qajaasaarfik 63

3950 Aasiaat

Telefon: 34 83 54

Mobil:   22 59 09

Email: karl@remove-this.knapk.gl


Jonas Filemonsen

Siulersuisuunernut ilaasortaq

B-812

3955 Kangaatsiaq

Telefon: 34 83 60

Mobil: 53 33 64

Email: jonas@remove-this.knapk.gl

 


Siverth Knudsen

Siulersuisuunernut ilaasortaq

Niisarnaq B-740

Box 155

3940  Paamiut.

mobil 49 82 82